A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Numero Doscientos

I am celebrating an early blip today with two favorites: french vanilla coffee and a glazed chocolate cruller. Believe me the cruller is a rare indulgence but Mrs. P insisted I treat myself for reaching a blip milestone. Who am I to argue with such a wise Mrs. P? • The celebration will continue this afternoon because it’s Happy Hour Thursday with Mary from Texas and Deb from Connecticut. I couldn’t have timed my 200 blip birthday any better than that! • We have a busy day planned as we wind down the garden, dump dirt and clean pots to store away until next year. It looks like a lovely day to be outside too. Perfect! I’ll need to work off some of that yummy cruller! • Thank you Blip-mates for sharing this journey with me. You’ve been so kind and supportive. What I enjoy most is our interactions • Here’s to the next 100, together!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.