YKYDFAB

You Know You're Desperate For A Blip.

I have just come to the realisation that now I have a studio space (using a speedlite at the moment, but soon to purchase some proper strobe lights!), my desperation blips have improved considerably. It used to be whatever I could find in whatever light I could find. Now I can make my own light! Yay.

So, sincerest apologies (sorry, not sorry!) for posting another Abe shot with the same background. Has the girl got no imagination?!! I was out walking with a friend and Abe and then it got dark, so I couldn't take any shots outside and then I had to cook dinner. So anyway, beautiful Abe it is ... again!

School holidays start today. Once I have my marking done and out of the way, I'll be free (well lockdown free) for two whole, blissful weeks! 

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.