Pause for product placement

Paws

pause of paws
presents
a photo product
prominently placed


Raspberry was not really in the mood for posing, it's time for heavy napping in the warm sun. I tried to get her to play with my Leica lens cap, instead it became a prominent product placement. She may have to work much harder tomorrow on Valentine's Day, so I gave her a pass today.

I spent the morning doing errands and I'm still shocked at all the tree damage from the storm. Most the power issues have been dealt with and as the snow melts folks will get to the mess around their property. We had a cable and internet outage early last evening, but it didn't last long.

We had ten busy squirrels scamps all over the back yard this morning. Here's Notch-ear having breakfast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.