New reality day 55

You know what that color is?

The redness comes from the fires in California. CALIFORNIA!  We have the smoke all the way over here now. That's how connected we are to each others. My heart goes out to California and to all the people affected by them.

My dad had a birthday today. And my parents spent it visiting us. I made vegetable soup and warm mozzarella tomato pesto breads. They brought the cake.

We had a really nice time. When they left home they stopped by somewhere and bought a robot vacuum. That was my suggestion and I'm glad they did it. We will do that too. We had one before Spain and it was wonderful. Now it's common to name the cleaner, so my parents named it Hulda. She is Hulda. :-)

The picture is from Kumia Mill. About 7km from us. This is the "Secret / Hidden" Lake Salajärvi. Very pretty surroundings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.