Brotographer

By Brotographer

Sounds good.

Monday... first thing's first, called HP and got my whole "hard drive breaking" situation solved. Nothing to pay and problems solved within 1-2 weeks. Sounds good. Lectures, snow, project work, meeting, other stuff.. and a random street shot of a nice place to chill on my street!

In the evening, went to some friends' house in south leam. Had dinner and played some pool. Chances are I'll be living in their sick 21-person house this summer for six weeks, while doing my internship. Pretty psyched, it'll be a very different dynamic! Most of the people in the house aren't students, but people working. People seem to constantly move in and out throughout the year, and I'll be just another one of those. Sounds good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.