And the beat goes on

Thought that I died today
Walked off the stage
Faded away into the clouds
To the gig in the sky
And when I arrived
The angels were singing a song
Yeah you know the one
Are you singing along?

From The Beat Goes On

This guy is a regular in winchester, I wonder how many different buskers we have. Can I blip them all? Who knows?

I see Easter cards are in the shops now.

EDIT
PS
He is Marvin B Naylor, YouTube clip here

PPS
How weird is this, having worked out (thank you search engine) who he is a thought struck me. In amongst our CDs I was sure I had seen something by him. I managed to find it; I hadn't bought it so I said to Jane "any idea where this came from?" and it turns out Jane used to work with this guys other half. Small world. I suppose I had better play the CD.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.