Mr John

By MrJohn

Another .....

..... Market portrait.

This afternoon I had a trip in to Leeds to buy some fruit and veg from the market and drop a book back to the library ( such is my rock and roll lifestyle ). I took a few street portraits whilst in the market, including this chap here who's name I didn't get.

I had planned on taking a photo of the International Space Station piercing the heart of Orion this evening, but the clouds scuppered my plans meaning I only managed to get a partial pass photo.

I've put a few more photos from Leeds today here includng one of the giant wheel that is currently being constructed next to the market ( I'll be blipping that spinning soon ).

As the clouds weren't behaving, today's blip is .....


..... Another market portrait.


More Leeds market here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.