caitjob

By caitjob

Amanda

She's in Paris for a fencing competition and I managed to meet up with her and her friend Chrissie this afternoon (after some confusion over flight times and then the flight being delayed). Found them some food and then we attempted to go in the Pompidou centre but they were dragging their fencing kits about which were too large to be put in the left luggage area so we weren't allowed in. Then had to hang around for ages for the RER so that they could go check in. Eventually they got on and I wandered off home, to do washing and the like. Very exciting. Should get to see Amanda properly on Sat night/most of Sunday though which will be nice.

Photo was a bit blurry but she didn't like the one I did of her thinking but I thought I'd be nice and upload the one she did like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.