Sunrise

That's a great sunrise to start the day with!

It was big day today, I had to return my keys of my old home
because I'm going to live together with my girl! :)
But before that I had to rent a Mercedes Sprinter (a big bus) to
move my piano to Waalwijk. So it was a day of rushing.
My brother helped with putting the piano in the bus because
it's a heavy thing (around 200 kg I think).
When I arrived in Waalwijk the father of the boy who was
getting my piano helped me but he was quite a sissy and wasn't
quite the help I aspected/needed. Struggled to get the piano inside.
But it's done.
Then rushing back to return the bus and to my old home. Had to return
the keys before 11 am... I was 2 minutes early. :)
The rest of the day was spent in Ikea, Decathlon and Makro.
And some delicious champagne to celebrate!

Press 'L' to be amazed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.