Through a lens darkly

By oojeyboojey

Fresh

Well, I did it! I stayed up till midnight working on the paper and got it sent to my collaborator in Australia. I feel utterly spent, though.

On the 13th, the exhaust fell off Si's car on his way home from band rehearsal - I didn't get to bed till after midnight. Couple that with an early start and another late finish last night, and I'm pooped!

HOWEVER: this weekend I'm going to Lyme Regis to celebrate turning 30 with a bunch of miscreants. I'm heading off tonight, assuming the car's fixed! It's going to be super awesome mega funtimes. I might replace this shot when I next have internet access, assuming I take something that is safe to share with the Blip community tonight...

(This dewy grass was observed on my morning perambulations).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.