RTFM (MM350)

Chantler63 has achieved something few others have managed and had me reading the friendly manual :-)

I went to St Peters this morning to see the harvest art exhibition, which is rather good given the current C-19 restrictions.  While there I had an idea of combining the church tower with one of the stained glass windows for today's mono Monday double exposure theme.  Not having used that facility much in the past I did have a read of the manual but didn't get the exposure or scaling right (the in-camera version is in the extra).  The camera does keep the original images so I have merged them together in PS  to get something more like I was aiming for.

As usual - mono looks better in large on black.

Thanks to everyone who has visited my journal recently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.