A Tiny Spot Of Pink

It is Flower Friday and Pinktober and you would think that would be an easy combination.  If I had a garden, it would be. but all I have are the wildflowers along the hike and bike trail,  and they save most of their pink outfits for spring and early summer.  So, I was thrilled to find this tiny bit of pink and bonus, it was hanging out with a pareidolia! The pareidolia flowers were not pink,but this one tiny bud off to the side was and some days, a tiny spot of pink is enough, much like your click on the link below that will help fund mammograms for those who cannot afford them https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home   Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting! I just had to add in this extra which my sweet son brought home to me from the place he works because he knew I would be looking for something pink to blip and it IS Flower Friday---he made my day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.