BoneShaker

By BoneShaker

7 days pf Charlotte : Day 5 : My sleepy Valentine

We were meant to meet in a hotel tonight. Me in my suit and Charlotte in her frock - in the Champagne bar as if we were strangers...

It was a nice idea but with work and a poorly child at home (Evie had a virus) the plans were scuppered. In the end i came home and my mum sat for us whilst I got my suit on and Charlie put on the frock and heels. We did make it to the hotel barely for our dinner reservation. The meal was lovely and we spent most of it cooing over the other young couples. They were all so cute. We felt old but we still had a lively time and I was still convinced that I had the hottest date in the place!!

We were back home by around 10pm at which point my hot date fell asleep on the bed without taking off her heels. (I did wake her up after this fro some lurvin)...

Bless - I had a whole shoot planned but i guess this would have to do. She still looks gorgeous though x

This is our Nineteenth Valentines day together. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.