Tiny Tuesday

The theme for today is something "soft", hosted this month by yours truly.
I did take a quick blip this morning of a teddy bears nose, but then went out for the day.
Met a friend in Frosts, had coffee, wandered around, went for lunch. Then took her back to the garage after her car had been serviced. Yes, I escaped the office for the day and have had a lovely day.

Anyway, back to the blip. In the garden centre, their Christmas stock is all out. No big display, but a very nice layout under glass, partially mechanical and this police box and man caught my eye. Surrounded by fake snow. Which I am guessing is soft so will qualify for the theme today!

The whole day has been one big positive for me today. Back to the office tomorrow to catch up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.