Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Day Dreamin' Girl

Little Miss Aria came over for a play day with Mema and Pepa.  After  a quick half a sandwich we scooted out the door and down to the beach for some play time.  I did get tons of shots and some of them just cracked me up !   I did get one for Abstract Thursday ( Natural with no edits )  but had to use this one as my main one.   I will put a few in the extras and thanks for Ingeborg  for hosting.  !         
      Thanks for stopping by and so much love all the hearts for my photo yesterday!!!   I just makes my heart smile.  Love you guys.   tomorrow is our two kids birthday, so will go out to dinner with our son and his family.  We will be face timing the other birthday girl!     Will try and get to journals tomorrow if I can.   Love you guys and blessings!!!!!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.