Growler = Happy Kev

We drove down to Parramatta today to visit the Riverside Brewery. They recently opened a cellar door at their brewery and I had a empty Growler that was just crying out to have beer in it.....rather than Flowers( see 14/02/13) so it seemed like the decent thing to do!

And fill it I did, with Riversides 77 IPA which is a very tasty hoppy concoction!

After the brewery we headed to Burwood ( which is where I work....as if I don't spend enough time there during the week!) to have lunch and stock up on Asian groceries! Lunch was Szechuan at Red Chilli......the chilli & cumin Lamb ribs are amazing!

Home to get to work on the Growler, much later ( after the generous lunch )I made pizza and we watched the movie Lawless, which I was slightly disappointed in given the people who made it......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.