In the beginning ...

Wednesday 21st October

I spent the day mainly on work items. There was a big item that has been stressing me for a while and I managed to get it cleared today. I feel so much better for it. Hopefully I will manage similar tomorrow. So, not a days holiday. 

This evening I still had enough energy to try and experiment. I watched a video, tried the set up and .... why do things always look simple on the how to videos but are never quite as simple when you try! Anyway, I persevered and managed a few good shots, I'm pleased with this one. I realise where I need to change my set up. I also need to experiment with the camera more.  

In case you're wondering, it is a soap bubble. 

I looked back for my first attempt but couldn't find it. I had to look up my order for the secret ingredient to find when I bought it. I couldn't believe it was April 2019! I would have said it was Jan/Feb this year. Nothing changes though. I made the mixture tonight and used it straight away, even though it is supposed to be better the next day. :-) I was certainly more successful this time though! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.