Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Its My Side!

Every night I have a battle with Billy, the bottom here he's asleep on his side of the bed (on his towel) as last night when I got in from Street Pastors!

Every morning he's on my side, and its HIS side of the bed, so I have to move :)

Oh yes, and if I'm out and he's in, I'll often come home now and find him on the pillow! I've had to start covering the pillows up because I don't really want to put my head where he's been sleeping!

What strange habits animals have~you'd think he'd prefer his own lovely warm bed especially on a cold night like last night!

I've been exploring Picasa a bit more, so the settings are slightly different (I didn't know I could change the colour of the background until today) :)

Off to the later service at church this morning, and then I need to go and get some printer cartridges (typically my printer has run out of ink just when I need to print service orders for tonight).... I hope Staples have them in!

Thank you for all your comments on yesterdays Aquiliga?! If it is that I will have to dig it up (if I can) because my neighbour was complaining about it spreading into her garden last year (which is of course much tidier and smarter than my little patch)!

Have a great day blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.