lokwinske!!...

(gefeliciteerd!!....to "moi"of course!!...)


"I am. I am, I exist, I think, therefore I am; I am because I think, why do I think? I don't want to think any more, I am because I think that I don't want to be, I think that I . . . because . . . ugh!"
Jean-Paul Sartre, Nausea





(plan for the day: question myself...(or not!?)...jazz FM aka sublime FM...(definitely) ...crochet a bit (who knows?)...a tosti for lunch...take photos (quite possibly)...leeuwarden ...(perhaps?)...cry a little... (!)... how's that for different?... )




"Well, well, let's get on with it..."
Jean Paul Sartre


(please remember i'm away...internetless...so i'll be saying little...and can't see well in this tiny netbook so not sure what i'm blipping!!...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.