Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

UFO Siting

Backblip

Today, I had my pre-op visit with my surgeon.   He was so thorough in explaining what he was planning to do.  I really appreciated the extra time that he took.  My only frustration is that even he didn't know the time of my surgery the next day.  The surgery center was supposed to call me later in the day with the time.  

After my pre-op meeting, I had a meeting with my attorneys.  What wonderful guys!  Yes, I actually have found two attorneys that I can call wonderful!  S was even going to pick me up after my surgery and drive me back to my hotel!  

Following our meeting, I had a few hours to just explore Red Rock Canyon to the west of Las Vegas.  It was really a great place if you like geology and the desert.  And the late October weather was perfect.  

I was excited to see a UFO!  Just kidding - yes, I know it is the glare from my phone lens.  But I thought it was fun.  Anyway, check out the additional photos.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.