Tandemnanna

By Tandemnanna

Best foot forward

So today woke with the sun shining, hurrah . So up I got shower, cuillin out for morning toilet....... Oh no escaping cuillin, so anorak on top of towel and up the hill I went.... Wee monkey was on the path looking for me to come... Lol.

Rob and I took a trip down to The OldPier House Toward , for a beach walk / scramble.... Lots of wonderful shore birds..... Cuillin found a disgusting rabbit head yuk! He did let go eventually yuk yuk yuk. However the walk was just what I needed after all the illness for weeks... We had lunch then back to Milton... Via fence extension buying...
I spent afternoon researching exciting things while rob cuillin proofed the garden..

Now I am knitting some socks for wee mossette before restarting my daybreak shawl cuillin unravelled for me this week... So a brill day all round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.