Myan Head.

Today would have been my sisters 77th Birthday but sadly she died in January my heart still sore from this.
I had my Hairdressers appointment so off I went feeling ok as I was driving round the bend in the road I saw a large van stopped and a couple of cars behind at first I thought oh dear somebody has met with an accident ~~~~~~~~but no at first I heard their hooves and then in full view was a glass funeral coach drawn by two beautiful black horses I burst into tears my Norma had the same only the horses on her glass coach were like shire horses it past and I gathered myself together and drove on ~~~~~~ as I drove into a side road I saw a large lorry with the words CARRIAGE HORSES BOX. Tears welled again I said get a grip I had my hair cut and was driving home when what came towards me was the glass coach and horses going at a full trot I said bye Norma till we meet again and I was ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.