It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

First Foray into Football Photography

The guy doing the kicking is my other half's son Paul. He is a great footballer and it gave me the chance for some much needed fresh air and the chance to use the 70-200mm lens I bought a few years ago now and have hardly used! Its perfect for fast sports action and I was very chuffed with the shots I got.

Obviously, nut jobs of the Gen Pop variety have gone into panic buying mode again for insane reason of their own and its coming far to close (for my liking) of the silly season. Oh what joy the weeks ahead will be at work. I hope that Tesco see sense and put us back on nights or I may well be in a white padded room before long.
Draco

Its about 30 seconds to Midnight......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.