sleepyduck

By sleepyduck

I hate business trips

Today:

home
taxi
airport
plane
airport
taxi
windowless room in business park in Solihull
taxi
hotel room
hotel restaurant
hotel room
blip

Tomorrow will be the same but in reverse. Which means I should blip first thing in the morning. Which I may well do - I don't expect to have much inclination to blip when I get home tomorrow night.

The lousy quality of today's pic has nothing to do with me or the camera and everything to do with the state of the window I was shooting through. We have landed and are taxiing to the terminal. The Lufthansa plane has just taken off. High ISO, fast shutter speed, catches the blades of the propeller which can't be seen with the naked eye. I think that's quite neat. I'm easily pleased.

Now to bed. Night night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.