Sugar Magnolia

By cew

He Stole My Marble Rye!!

Went to Hamilton today to have lunch with some friends. The birthday girl chose one of my favourite places in Hamilton. The Bean Bar in Westdale. I lived in Westdale for a few years when John was a baby and it's a really nice place to live. It's not like the rest of Hamilton.
They say (I don't know who 'they' are) you can't go back again...but gladly....you can go back to the Bean Bar...still really delicious and so very busy. It was fun.
Then I got a sad text that kinda changed the mood of everything for me....just wanted to come home...but I stayed for a couple more hours....went to Janice's place and swapped knitting patterns....Janice has always knitted but I'm happy to say she's becoming a freak....like the rest of us;)
Now back to the problems of real life...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.