Sa Cantina

I'm backblipping as we were away this weekend looking after Chris and Rose's kitten, Desmond. Unfortunately I forgot my camera to laptop cable, so I couldn't blip!
This is their winter home! isn't it gorgeous?! Typically Ibicencan. We collected the kids from school and headed straight here. The kids were straight into the freeeeezing pool. Unfortunately we had internet issues which gave us trouble linking up with our 24-7 prayer annual gathering. Anyway late night we got some wifi in the bedroom, so were able to catch up on the talk we'd missed. Fantastic and encouraging teaching from Pete Greig. 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) The kids delight at being way for the weekend.
2) Finding a spot of wifi to be able to connect with the rest of 24-7 Prayer. 84 nations together online!
3) Danny bringing me my dressing gown!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.