Act of kindness

So this morning I woke to a email from a fellow blipper and friend Pipersmom . She had gifted me a full membership for blip for the year. It made me quite emotional . I struggle to accept things from people. And she showed me a lovely act of kindness. So I am going to pay it forward. I have put on my fb that if anyone wants a watercolour painting ( even though I'm a beginner) I will paint something for someone but the condition is is that they need to pay something forward to someone. 2020 has been a hard year for so so many people.
Blip is so different to social media and has real connections to people. Even though I've never met most of you I feel we are connected and close.

Thank you all for your lovely birthday wishes yesterday.

The wildlings have had a good day today. The jedi can now say nana .
Much love to you all . X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.