A Cycling Granny

By acyclinggranny

Made It!! = 365

Mission accomplished, I have made the 365 blips. What a great journey it has been, thanks to you, my Subscribers and fellow Blippers. I have enjoyed meeting dups, Mr, Mrs and Master Rosewarne, Chris55, TeeJay, TeacherLady, AmblingCamera, Lizimagiz, Paladian, rower2012, PaulaJ, HighPike and Jeanneb53. Other locals are travellingkiwi and kiwikath, but my biggest thanks go to 'The Boss' from Tussock Tales, for all his help in getting me started on my blip journey.

Now it is time to put all my photos into book form, which will be a big challenge over the next few months or even years. My blip books will include all the photos (367), the pics that made the Spotlight and Favourites, my top 100, and photos of Wanaka only. Then I have several family books to finish, including family history, and family trees.

I have 2 more blips to go, then I will have been full circle. 20 Feb 2012 to 20 Feb 2013. I have appreciated all your comments, stars, and favourites, and I think you are all simply GREAT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.