where paths meet

By WherePathsMeet

Sunset

Back to a familiar theme for Blip 365. Managed consecutive days until last June, since when contributions have been patchy. We'll see whether I can get my act together again to get it back to daily photos.....

Thanks to everyone for the comments and making it such a fun site with a real sense of community. Sorry for being so patchy in commenting recently. I do enjoy looking through the many fine portfolios being developed.

The photos over the coming year will be dedicated to my young niece who I mentioned about this time last year. She has been ill with a very painful condition for over a year, with little progress being made despite many hospital visits. Pain management is the main focus at the moment, but nothing much seems to help. Jessica has continued to do wonderfully well at school despite everything, and her vibrant faith shines through. We are praying for a medical breakthrough to overcome the burden for her and the rest of my brother's family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.