Baddesley Reflections

We 'met-up' as far as is possible in these restricted times, with our friends at Baddesley Clinton and walked around the house and grounds twice.  It is very strange to see the house and courtyard so quiet but the parking was about as busy as it might normally be for this time of the year. 

More info on the house here

The trust have a good one way route set up, so it is entirely possible to get some fresh air, enjoy the autumn colours and see the house without getting too close to anyone.   My main blip is the usual view across the moat,  in the extra, one from the opposite corner, a three shot panorama.

The light was definitely variable, hence the differences between the two views.

Not quite sure how but I have managed to get Photoshop and Lightroom talking to each other again.  I ditched my preferences and an old temporary PS file I found.  Lightroom is still slower than it was but not to the point where it can't be used.   Just need to get the palettes in PS back to how I had them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.