Open your eyes

By tocantis

enjoying the sun

I wanted to enjoy the weather today (+20 degrees!) and walked to the Heide See for the first time ever.

Everywhere the people were sunbathing and having picnics etc. I stopped to the shore because I spotted a pair of ducks who were nesting. Well suddenly I felt like I was being watched. =) I swear if they could talk they would have asked me who am I and what am I doing there. The water was very clear and there were tons of frogs in the shore.

I took also other blips that I would have wanted to share but they were about things and they still be there tomorrow but maybe I won't see these fellows anymore. =)

Relaxing weekend everyone and enjoy the spring! I heard that there were this springs warmest day in Helsinki (+11 celsius haha ).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.