Diamond Painting

I can't believe that two hours just flew by this morning as I became so involved with this diamond painting. I am really enjoying it, and can understand how people become involved in doing jigsaws! I have all the pieces in little boxes now (thanks to Craftylady for the idea of pill boxes) and with a good light and careful application, it is coming together. The photo is just a tiny piece I did earlier, I have done much more now, but it is a slow process and my eyes are tired. I will show the progress next week.
Meanwhile, the weather is dreadful, dark and miserable with strong winds and rain. I had a long Whatsapp chat to L, who is also staying home...we both agreed we had our doubts about the vaccine and would not be rushing forward to have it!
On a more cheerful note, Strictly tonight and lovely Anton is acting temporarily as one of the judges...yaaaaaay :)

Thanks as always for all the comments and stars :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.