Almost 12 years

That is a pretty long time. When I started at the 18.11.2008 I had no idea that I would have such a long lasting relationship with blip.

Many things have happened since then; a couple of marriages and divorces, loosing family members, moving six times and life - I guess. In good and bad. Darkness and light. Always returning to light.

Blip has been a place where I have found new connections, wonderful people. Also blipping has helped me finding motivation to photograph when life has been challenging. A lot of experimenting, making mistakes and learning.

Today I wanted to go to the forest and make the day special for myself. It was a bit cool; + 3 degrees celcius. I had it all well planned so I didn't suffer too much, it was just a bit of running back and forth with the self timer on.

Thank you blip and thank you all my blip friends, have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.