New reality day 111

The only picture I took today.

My gingerbread cookies.

It's been busy day. My parents and my godmother came around 11 and before that I'd made some huge salty pancakes. But I was just in time. Before they came I had the pancakes ready and I had decorated the cake.

After we had eaten and had some coffee and cake, my in-laws came with the new front door. They they ate a bit and had coffee with cake. We had a nice gathering before first comers decided to head back and the guys started to work with the doors.

We still have the old door, but the frames for the new one has been put together.

We did some shopping after my in-laws also left to stay the night in Helsinki. They need a drill bit to finish the job that we didn't have. I also bought some necessities at the same time. Like table candles for Christmas. :-) I've really started to think about Christmas and stock up for it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.