For the birds ....

... beautiful day collage.

As you can see we had another gorgeous day weather-wise!  Richard set up the 600mm lens on the deck for me (with his camera) after lunch and I had fun playing with it.  I also had my own camera with the 300mm lens attached.  All but the Blue Jay picture were taken with the 600mm lens.  I still need a lot of practice!

This collage is very similar to Wednesday's collage but for the bird id's please see the tags ... I list them clockwise from upper left. 

The COVID-19 numbers aren't as bad as yesterday's but still worrisome. 

Pennsylvania COVID-19 by the numbers (11/20/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 295,786 * (one-day increase of 6,808)
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania - 9,689 (an increase of 108 from yesterday)
Cases in Northampton County -  7,472 (last death count was 326)
* Total case counts include confirmed and probable cases.

Backblipped: November 22, 2020. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.