A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Zetland Street, Northallerton

This is the Joe Cornish Gallery in Zetland Street, Northallerton. Joe is a landscape photographer of some note and he has based himself in this part of the world for the past 20 years. I can't think why... ;o)

I have yet to get the chance to see any of his work or any of the other photographers on display but in time I will, once the coffee shop inside is open!

Yesterday's Blip was of my chop-saw and of some of the laminate flooring we had been laying in my daughter's bedroom. Well done to those who knew. Today I have been adding clip-over coverings on some of the exposed heating pipes that had been installed during the week. 

Tomorrow's job will be filling in holes before the decorator returns on Tuesday.

NB. Tomorrow's Mono Monday (MM357) theme will be "WATER" as part of this month's Shape & Form in the Landscape. Our host is GadgetKid

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.