From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

A grey day!!!

The Moonwalk training has begun so i walked all morning first at the gym on the stair master for 45 mins, only to realise bloody pedometer wasn't working properly, usererror We'll say no more apart from when I realised this, I had to go faster to make up the steps, which also meant the dogs had to go for longer walk as well!! I've bought a fitbit!! so have to keep my steps up!! I think the words you may be looking to describe me are that girl knows how to have a good time!!!!!

I am bloody knackered and could have done with a little nanny nap this afternoon, but we had a surprise party for bryn to go to, the surprise was me looking at diary to discover there was one!!

Tea is being cooked then off to pick little Bryn up, then I shall put my feet up and no doubt fall asleep!!


:)) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.