A Covid Christmas

Oh what a lovely day.. Starting off scraping the ice on the car windows and fixing the air pressure in the tires on my mom's car as the tire warning light was on. From there my mom and I in one car and sister and her son in another - we headed out to the tree farm.

The first extra is Nathan just posing, a snowman giving air hugs and plotting our direction to go on the farm. Second extra is "The Chosen One". Third extra is showing the tree that Nathan decorated this year. Four generations of ornaments. The main photo of course is me - Covid Christmas Partying. 

Still the top of the tree to do, a few more extra special ornaments to put on and to move it inside to where it will be the holiday season. Of course I'll blip the tree all done eventually.

Sunday will be a quiet day of watching football and doing the little things getting prepared for another work week. A really super Saturday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.