Emergency amaryllis

Busy day at work, after some silence. I guess that I was forgot by my colleagues, so as they made some technical moves today, I was suddenly busy to jump in to that world.

I made excellent spagetti carbonara for dinner, just lovely. And in the evening after a long long time it was time for knee workout. Mainly only because my knees soon kill me, if I do not make any moves, that I ought to... 


do you like to hear a finnish medical doctor Tatu Kemppainen sing and play a Christmas carrol with a new words? The musician has played guitar in The Leningrad Cowboys - band and now tells about Santa claus of Corona Christmas..

"You better not cough, you better not touch..."
Santa's not coming to town.

Better not touch, better not hug
the bravest can come to plexiglass window.
Santa's not coming to town.
The names are entered in the book
Exposure chains, think about it
Santa's not coming to town.
When corona trackers call
Even asymptomatic people know
he deserves quarantine.

But you can't cry, you can't make noise
The stick in the nose is much more comfortable
Santa's not coming to town.
Whoever gets the virus, the gift Barbie gets it too
There are small waiters for many of us
Santa's not coming to town.

The vaccines great for kids are waited
If the European Medicines Agency rings
But Santa's not going on a trip
No families visiting the spruce can celebrate
when municipal borders are closed
And the ambulance whistles are ringing

So you better not hug, you better not gough
If you do, the looks will kill you
Santa's trip is not going to happen.
Santa's not going on a trip now either!


Susanna 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.