Imagine the view....

By btc

Oxford St £300...

...Welcome to Europe busiest shopping Street, one and a half miles of shopping from Marble Arch to Tottenham Court Rd.

I am sat outside Selfridges (very quickly because it was freezing and I felt like poo), the second largest department store in the UK. I came to take a picture of the beautiful detailed clock that sits above its main entrance but instead decided to catch the hustle of the shoppers. (I would usually go on a rant about tourist who walk and then suddenly stop for no apparent reason but I had my rant for the week yesterday so that was my one for the week)

Short blip today because I have been in bed most of the day because I have not been feeling great so I haven't got any interesting pictures of the boys today, Matthew did roll a 9 though.

I also got an interesting email today that made me feel a bit better but I'll let you know more if anything comes from it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.