The Pigeon Fancier

One Street: Market Square, Shipley #21

It's been another grey and bitterly cold day here, mostly spent in the office trying to make progress with the software and failing rather dismally. The solutions aren't coming. Even the words aren't really coming tonight. Nothing is flowing at the moment. If feels like my head has been filled with glue!

It's hard to imagine what I'd end up blipping if it wasn't for Kendall's One Street Project. I was hoping to start commuting in on the bike this week but I've blobbed on that with the weather and not feeling right. These Market Square photographs do make for good journal entries when the daylight hours are spent at the computer and there isn't much else to report.

It's interaction that I'm seeking in these shots and I love the look of the woman in this one. It's a little enigmatic. I can't really make out whether she's approving or not. Or whether she knows this man or not? I think this shot is begging a caption and you lot are so good at suggesting them. So ... what is she thinking? Winners announced tomorrow with their names in link lights!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.