Hazel Catkins

There are plenty of these about again this year..they started to appear October/ November and will begin to open up in February (possibly January if mild).

Managed to get out for a walk after heavy rain early this morning and before the heavy started again late morning, never really stopping whilst I was out. Managed 9K steps.

More cupboard / wardrobe sorting and chucking out today...

Brexit stockpile of beer kits arrived ...so I should be self sufficient for a few months now...off to the supermarket at 5 a.m. tomorrow (all being well) for Christmas (there I said it) supplies.... bah humbug. Mrs madwill continued to twinkle and sparkle the house...bah humbug again....

Had to resort to iPad Lightroom to process my shot today as I have updated my MacBook with latest version of Lightroom and Photoshop and they now feel like they are running on Windows 3.11....never seen so many spinning beach balls (egg timer in Windows). They really have made a b******s of this upgrade.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.