Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Always Look Up

It’s an unbelievably gorgeous day. Just 2:00 pm and it’s already 73°/22.8°. I love this time of year because I can spend so much time outside.

Earlier I took a spontaneous ride to the wildlife viewing area in Madera Canyon. Since it wasn’t planned, I only had my phone with me. I liked this photo a lot, I think because it’s emblematic of where and why I spent so much time there this year.

I hope some of you will have the opportunity to visit Southern Arizona when ”normal,”  whatever that ends up looking like, returns. I would love to share this special place with you. You don’t have to be a bird photographer, either. You just need to be a lover of the world around us.

Be crazy. Be stupid. Be silly. Be weird. Be whatever. Because life is too short to be anything but happy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.