My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Teviot..

This is Teviot, the student 'pub'. I say pub, but it's so much more - students go there not only to have a drink and hang out; they can watch sports, learn to dance, go to one of many themed nights - I've even seen students doing work there. And it's cheap as chips :)

We went to Teviot tonight to have a wee drink this evening, after we recovered from the stress of the exam we had today. It wasn't great, but very glad it's over!

Teviot is always lit up with lovely lights. I don't think this shot does it justice, but it does look very pretty in person..

Up very early tomorrow to go pony trekking! I'll try not to post yet another blip of one of the furry beasts, but I can't promise anything - sometimes they're just too cute to not share!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.