You what? No. 35.

You see? You see? Please help me someone.
I want to smash my head in a car door looking at this ad.

Marrakech. The energy that travels within you?

Who? What?
I beg your fucking pardon?
What the fuck does it mean?
Who are they talking too?
People who have energy inside them?
No, no, stupid me. Energy TRAVELLING inside them.
You see?
Makes all the fucking sense in the fucking world now doesn't it?

Fuck's sake.

Are they talking to people who are possessed?
Ah. Now it makes sense.
Obviously, the possessed have never had a holiday destination of their own.
Now they can let rip in the souks, letting their heads spin willy-nilly and
vomiting with gay abandon on startled locals.

I feel so stupid.
You'd think I'd be faster at decoding ads after all this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.