Another instance of 'poke your camera off the balcony first thing in the morning', and see what you can capture. This is across the car park.

A fairly relaxed day. I managed to persuade Mr A he needed to make some bread. I took a quick trip to the supermarket for a few extras. Later on I did some spinning. And then we joined K and C for early dinner at New Chapter. Or was it late lunch? I'm not sure what you call a meal starting at 4pm, with non-alcoholic wine. Anyway, I've actually become quite fond of going out for meals at around that time. That's just as well, as we are taking advantage of it tomorrow as well, for the last time for a while. New Chapter was excellent - just as it was when we were there in September/October, also with K and C. I've put my scran in the extras... since I still have spare extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.