Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Larry the worrier

Best viewed *larger*

If Larry were human, we'd be made for each other. He's a terrible worrier, just like myself. He worried all today, worried if anyone was home & worried at the person (me) who was home because he couldn't remember what he was supposed to be doing or how he was meant to be acting. He flew from branch to branch worrying, he perched right at the back, worried still & sang in a worried tone. But then suddenly - it clicked. He suddenly stopped worrying, because he suddenly remembered who I was. It was a light bulb moment. And he got so excited about this fact. He was bouncing, warbling & so happy. He came so close to me & told me he remembered me & he apologised for worrying me! :) Feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.