MrsPuff

By MrsPuff

Pippy Christmas

Christmas Day in New Zealand.

Here's Pippysue in her play tunnel, infused with catnip, that she got from Santy Claus.

The cats got lots of treats this year - including a package that came via courier on Christmas Eve. I forgot that I entered a competition on Facebook for a box of Christmas treats, from Fancy Feast. It was wrapped in Fancy feast wrapping paper, and even had a card saying 'to Pippysue, from Marie' Haha, so cute!

I was talking to the vet about George and she said to bring him in, and she will treat him for free. I couldn't believe it! So, once I can gain enough of his trust, I will take him in. He lets me pet him now, while he's eating. He's been here today, having some of the treats that Santy Claus brought (I told him there was a gift for him under the tree).

Merry Christmas everyone :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.