Mono Monday

Ecological Greens is the title this week. I thought that maybe combining the two herbs, Rosemary and Sage. They grow happily together, and I can see them from my study window. I also take great pleasure in the Spring, seeing the small blue flowers appear on the Rosemary.

A chilly day today, the outside temperature gauge is showing 5'C (41f). So woolly hat and gloves added to outside gear and I went for my morning walk (5.35km approx 3.5 miles.) There were odd little attempts of rain, but held off until I got back home. 

Now this afternoon, looking at the Camera Club winter programme I had better start sort out some images. We have our postponed Digital Knockout Competition on Zoom tomorrow evening. We are back to our usual Thursdays starting next week, with  a hand in for the Open DPI.

I know I have been a little short on commenting, but I do look every day and scatter stars and hearts. Do take care, and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.