Open your eyes

By tocantis

dome

I didn's have much time for blipping today so I took another picture of the church in the market place.

I didn't pass the botanics but well I just need to staudy harder. And biochemistry isn't very easy.

Today was the first day of semester and I was very excited about the new subjects (anathomy and something that's about who the air-conditioning etc should be provided for the stables).

I'm nackered 'cause I only came home half past eight in the evening after leaving 8 o'clock in the morning.

For those who interest about animals: My mom had a blip today about a dog that is one of the very few purely Finnish breeds. They are used for hunting moose. Finnish hunting dog

I do hope the link works since it was the first time I linked something here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.